You have 10 days to challenge the automatic suspension of your driver's license after a DUI arrest. We believe it is critical that you invoke your right to a hearing within 10 days. This is the only opportunity we may have for the police officer to admit to circumstances which wind up violating your constitutional rights.
Many Florida residents who turn to Panhandle Defense Firm have never been accused of a crime before. Driving or boating under the influence is a serious charge, and the thought of facing trial can be overwhelming. You'll rest easy knowing our DUI lawyer is on your side.
Let Attorney McGuire know if:
This is your first or second offense.
Your license has been suspended.
You're facing fines or jail time.
Call today if you've been charged with driving or boating under the influence in the Pensacola, Fl area.
You would think police officers do not keep making the same mistakes over and over again, but they do. They violate a person's constitutional rights. You need a seasoned attorney to spot these violations and bring a properly researched motion to suppress. We'll do our research to make sure your arresting officers...
Had probable cause.
Didn't violate your rights.
A first DUI conviction could result in up to six months in jail, 50 hours of community service, and $1,000 in fines. A DUI lawyer in Pensacola, FL can petition for sentencing alternatives, such as installing an ignition interlock device in your car.
Attorney McGuire understands the ins and outs of DUI law in Florida. He'll protect your rights by...
Setting aside time to learn about your and your case
Investigating the circumstances of your arrest
Developing a defensive strategy
Contact Panhandle Defense Firm today to talk to Attorney McGuire.